You are here

Junior Archives

Click on the link below to view class broadcast or recordings from that day.

Post date
Junior 5-18-2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:36am
Junior 5-17-2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:35am
Junior 5-16-2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:35am
Junior 5-11-2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:51am
Junior 5-10-2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:59am
Junior 5-9-2017 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 8:01am
Junior 5-4-2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:01am
Junior 5-3-2017 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:56am
Junior 5-2-2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Junior 4-27-2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 12:46pm
Junior 4-26-2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:48am
Junior 4-25-2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:44am
Junior 4-18-2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 1:05am
Junior 4-12-2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 1:25pm
Junior 4-13-2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 1:23pm
Junior 4-11-2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 9:15pm
Junior 4-6-2017 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 11:29pm
Junior 4-5-2017 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:58am
Junior 4-4-2017 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 8:00am
Junior 3-30-2017 Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:01am

Pages