You are here

Senior Archives

Click on the link below to view class broadcast or recordings from that day.

Post date
Senior 5-18-2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:35am
Senior 5-17-2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:35am
Senior 5-16-2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:34am
Senior 5-11-2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:51am
Senior 5-10-2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:59am
Senior 5-9-2017 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 8:01am
Senior 5-4-2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:03am
Senior 5-3-2017 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:56am
Senior 5-2-2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Senior 4-27-2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 12:47pm
Senior 4-26-2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:47am
Junior 4-25-2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:45am
Senior 4-18-2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 1:05am
Senior 4-13-2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 1:30pm
Senior 4-12-2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 1:23pm
Senior 4-11-2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 9:16pm
Senior 4-6-2017 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 11:26pm
Senior 4-5-2017 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:58am
Senior 4-4-2017 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 8:01am
Senior 3-30-2017 Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00am

Pages